Meet the Team

 Aaron Cisco

Aaron Cisco
Business Development
248-720-2500 Ext. 103
aaron@malacehr.com

Bryant Whitaker

Bryant Whitaker
Site Manager-TX
248-720-2500
bryant@malacehr.com

Byron Trebilcock

Byron Trebilcock
VP of Operations
248-720-2500 Ext. 115
byron@malacehr.com

Christina Morosky

Christina Morosky
Administrative Assistant
248-720-2500 ext. 247
christina@malacehr.com

Dana Bellinger

Dana Bellinger
Site Manager
248-720-2500
dbellinger@malacehr.com

Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia
Division Manager-IN
248-720-2500
hector@malacehr.com

Heather McCray

Heather McCray
Recruiting Supervisor
248-720-2500 Ext. 250
hdavis@malacehr.com

Ken Leppek

Ken Leppek
Recruiter
248-720-2500
ken@malacehr.com

Larry Malace III

Larry Malace III
Business Development
248-720-2500 Ext.246
larry3@malacehr.com

Laura Love

Laura Love
Accounting Coordinator
248-720-2500
laura@malacehr.com

 Lisa Quantz

Lisa Quantz
Administrative Assistant
248-720-2500
lisa@malacehr.com

Michael O’Rorke

Michael O’Rorke
Recruiter
248-720-2500 ext. 251
mike@malacehr.com

 Wendy Olesky

Wendy Olesky
Sales/Recruiting Coordinator
248-720-2500
wendy@malacehr.com